Coggle Mind-Maps

I used Coggle for the first time and loved it! Mind-mapping is one of my happy places. In fact, it might even be a requirement for all Theatre majors to enjoy mind-mapping. That’s how almost every one of our productions or projects began! I’ll try to share the Coggle I made for the book, “The Game Believes In You: How Digital Play Can Make Our Kids Smarter” – a book which I thoroughly enjoyed and highly recommend for all educators. I’m including the hyperlink up above because I don’t believe the image will have a high enough resolution to view all the words, and I’m a little too cheap to actually buy the fancier interface. If I keep using them in the future, when I’m not living on student loans to survive grad school, I may consider an upgrade from the free model.

Screen Shot 2016-05-26 at 11.18.57 AM

This entry was posted in 3 Differentiation, 4 Content Knowledge, 8 Professional Practice, Arts Education, Computer Authoring and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment